ISBN 9788182522305,Aesop's Fables : A Precious Collection Of 12 Enchanting Tales

Aesop's Fables : A Precious Collection Of 12 Enchanting Tales


Wilco Books



Wilco Publishing House

Publication Year 2012

ISBN 9788182522305

ISBN-10 8182522307


Number of Pages 192 Pages
Language (English)

Picture books

The Aesop's fables are a collection of fables that are said to have been written by Aesop, a slave and storyteller who lives in ancient Greece. Well illustrated and with simple text, these stories are perfect for parents and children to read together. The morals at the end of each tale will spark meaningful discussions. This collection could become a family treasure. This book contains a Precious collection of 12 enchanting tales: The Fox Without A Tail The Fox, The Cock And The Dog The Hare And The Tortoise The Hare With Many Friends The Hares And The Frogs The Hawk And The Pigeons The Swallow And The Other Birds The Waiting Game The Wind And The Sun The Wise Bear Venus And The Cat Who Will Bell The Cat