ISBN 9780007595754,I'll Be Watching You

I'll Be Watching You

Rs1216

Availability: Out of Stock

(Free Delivery)

We Accept
ISBN 9780007595754
Check delivery information
 
ISBN 9780007595754
Publisher

Ingram Publisher Services

Publication Year --
ISBN-13

ISBN 9780007595754

ISBN-10 0007595751
Binding

Downloadable audio file

Edition Unabridged edition
Language (English)
Subject

Thriller / suspense

\"Not for the faint of heart! Shocking and terrifying, it will chill you to the bone.\" Tess Gerritsen Perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter, this is an atmospheric and nerve-jangling crime thriller. Lovers of CSI, this one is for you.
Scroll