ISBN 9788126919666,India After Nehru: From Lal Bahadur Shastri to Narendra Modi

India After Nehru: From Lal Bahadur Shastri to Narendra Modi


Atlantic Books

Rs521 Rs695 25% OFF

Availability: Available

Usually ships in: 2-3 business days

(Free Delivery)

We Accept
ISBN 9788126919666
Check delivery information
ISBN 9788126919666

Atlantic Books

Publication Year 2015

ISBN 9788126919666

ISBN-10 8126919663


Number of Pages 288 Pages
Language (English)

History and Politics

About the Author
Rajmkant Puramk has been a physicist, a banker and a software professional. He joined the Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur for Ph.D. in Nuclear Physics, but left after completing the course work to join service. He had been a National Science Talent Scholar during college. He did his B.Sc. (Hons.) and M.Sc. in Physics from the Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur. A number of software products have been developed under Rajnikant's leadership. He has till date authored two technical (software) books, The Art of Creative Destruction, on Software Testing, and Maximum Oracle, with Oracle Best Practices; one novel, The Malshej Moment; and one non-fiction work, Foundations of Misery, India 1947-64: Blunders of the Nehruvian Era.