ISBN 9780099588771,Inquest

Inquest

Author:

Paul Carson

Publisher:

Random House

Rs324 Rs499 35% OFF

Availability: Available

Usually ships in: 2-3 business days

(Free Delivery)

We Accept
ISBN 9780099588771
Check delivery information
 
ISBN 9780099588771
Publisher

Random House

Publication Year 2014
ISBN-13

ISBN 9780099588771

ISBN-10 0099588773
Binding

Paperback

Number of Pages 400 Pages
Language (English)
Subject

Fiction

The compelling new novel from the No. 1 Irish bestselling author of Betrayal. Perfect for fans of Kathy Reichs, M R Hall and Benjamin Black. Dr. Mike Wilson is a pathologist with a troubled past and a naturally suspicious mind. As the new Dublin city coroner, he is used to investigating violent, unusual or unexplained deaths. But one case worries Mike. A lot. Patrick Dowling was found hanging in woodland late the previous year. The investigation ended the moment the autopsy result was announced. Suicide. Dowling had been a drug addict with poor life expectancy. Case closed. Then Mike discovers that Dowlings file was on a previous coroners desk. A man who was shot dead by an unknown gunman. Coincidence? Mike doesnt think so. But as Mike digs deeper, his life comes under threat. Then he and his family are attacked. Just how far is he prepared to go to uncover the truth?

More from Author

Scroll