ISBN 9780393328097,Invisible People

Invisible People

Author:

Will Eisner

Rs676 Rs795 15% OFF

Availability: Out of Stock

(Free Delivery)

We Accept
ISBN 9780393328097
Check delivery information
 
ISBN 9780393328097
Publisher

W. W. Norton & Company

Publication Year 2008
ISBN-13

ISBN 9780393328097

ISBN-10 0393328090
Binding

Paperback

Number of Pages 128 Pages
Subject

Graphic novels

Presents a trio of stories about life\'s forgotten shut-ins in the tradition of Kafka, Gogol and Melville.
Scroll