ISBN 9789351030850,Omniverse Opposites

Omniverse Opposites

Rs122 Rs135 10% OFF

Availability: Out of Stock

(+Rs. 49 Delivery Charges)
Free Shipping if total order amount is Rs . 300 or more.
We Accept
ISBN 9789351030850
Check delivery information
ISBN 9789351030850

Scholastic India Pvt Ltd

Publication Year 2013

ISBN 9789351030850

ISBN-10 9351030857

Paper Back

Number of Pages 24 Pages
Language (English)

Comics & Graphic novels

Ben 10 Omniverse is the latest and most popular original series from Cartoon Network Studios. The 10 episodes featured in Ben 10 Omniverse Books : A New Beginning are:
1. The More Things Change, Part 1
2. The More Things Change, Part 2
3. A Jolt from the Past
4. Trouble Helix
5. Have I Got A Deal For You
6. It Was Them
7. So Long, and Thanks for All the Smoothies
8. Hot Stretch
9. Many Happy Returns
10. Gone Fishing