ISBN 9781405914956,Pop Goes the Weasel

Pop Goes the Weasel

Author:

M. J. Arlidge

Publisher:

Penguin Books Ltd

Rs271 Rs399 32% OFF

Availability: Out of Stock

(+Rs. 49 Delivery Charges)
Free Shipping if total order amount is Rs . 300 or more.
We Accept
ISBN 9781405914956
Check delivery information
 
ISBN 9781405914956
Publisher

Penguin Books Ltd

Publication Year 2014
ISBN-13

ISBN 9781405914956

ISBN-10 1405914955
Binding

Paperback

Number of Pages 464 Pages
Language (English)
Subject

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

The body of a middle-aged man is discovered in Southampton's red light district - horrifically mutilated, with his heart removed.
 
Hours later - and barely cold - the heart arrives with his wife and children by courier.
 
A pattern emerges when another male victim is found dead and eviscerated, his heart delivered soon afterwards.
 
The media call it Jack the Ripper in reverse; revenge against the men who lead sordid double lives visiting prostitutes. For Grace, only one thing is certain: there's a vicious serial-killer at large who must be halted at all costs . . .
 
Following Eeny Meeny, Pop Goes the Weasel is the furiously paced, unputdownable second novel in the DI Helen Grace series from M. J. Arlidge. Fans of Mo Hayder and James Patterson will be clamouring for more.
 
M. J. Arlidge has worked in television for the last fifteen years, specialising in high end drama production. In the last five years Arlidge has produced a number of prime-time crime serials for ITV, including Torn, The Little House and most recently Undeniable, broadcast in spring 2014. Currently writing for Silent Witness, Arlidge is also piloting original crime series for both UK and US networks. Debut thriller Eeny Meeny, which introduces Detective Inspector Helen Grace, has sold to publishers around the world.

More from Author

Scroll