ISBN 9788172234850,Sidney Sheldon Nothing Lasts Forever

Sidney Sheldon Nothing Lasts Forever


Harper Collins



Harper Collins

Publication Year 2007

ISBN 9788172234850

ISBN-10 8172234856


Number of Pages 292 Pages
Language (English)

Suspense and Thriller

Dr. Paige Taylor, who swore a death case to be euthanasia, was called murder by the district attorney. And in the meanwhile, she inherits a million dollars from a patient. Dr. Kat Hunter, who had sworn not ever to let a man too close again, breaks the vow by accepting the challenge of a deadly gamble. Dr. Honey Taft, who knew she would need something more than the brains to get into medicine, finds out what it is. Read this nail-biting thriller which oscillates between the life and death scenarios of the operating room and the alleys of a murder trial, laying bare the drives and doubts of healers and killers, and lovers and traitors. About Sidney Sheldon Sidney Sheldon was an American writer. Best remembered for his thriller novels such as : The Other Side of Midnight, Master of the Game, Windmills of the Gods, If Tomorrow Comes and Tell Me Your Dreams, he had also created TV shows such as The Patty Duke Show, I Dream of Jeannie and Hart to Hart. One of the bestselling authors of all time, his books have been featured several times on the #1 spot on the New York Times Bestseller list. His extremely popular writing career spanned for more than 50 years. He acquired international commendation and appreciation in four diverse fields, including an Oscar, a Tony, and an Edgar Allan Poe Award from the Mystery Writers of America. He is, to the present day, regarded as one of the world's most prolific writers.