ISBN 9780748136247,The Dr. Brian Weiss Collection (Set of 5 Volumes)

The Dr. Brian Weiss Collection (Set of 5 Volumes)


Brian Weiss






Publication Year 2012

ISBN 9780748136247

ISBN-10 074813624X


Language (English)

Literature fiction

The collection of five books is all about the topic of reincarnation. These books are based on his research in reincarnation, past life regression, future life progression and survival of the human soul after death. The books in the box set include:

Many Live, Many Masters

Brian Weiss was left amazed and astonished when he realized that a patient of his could recall her past life traumas which was the reason behind her nightmares and anxiety attacks. He is able to use this to cure her and start a new journey in terms of his career.

Only Love Is Real

Dr. Weiss makes two strangers, Elizabeth and Pedro, realize that they have been lovers for centuries together until they are brought together again by fate.

Messages from the Masters

Dr. Weiss is surprised when a patient who can recall past life experiences is also able to tell him about his dead son by channeling messages from the space between lives.

Same Soul, Many Bodies

After guiding people through their past lives Dr. Weiss is now out to help people with their future through progression therapy.

Through Time Into Healing

Brian Weiss show us how Regression Therapy can help us better our lives by healing grief, creating more loving relationships, bringing forth hidden talents, and how near death experiences can help in confirming a past life.

About the Author

Dr. Brian Weiss is a psychiatrist whose career is now about healing people using past life psychology. He is the Chairman Emeritus at the Mount Sinai Medical Center in Miami