ISBN 9780007419548,The Drowning

The Drowning

Rs299

Availability: Available

Usually ships in: 2-3 business days

(+Rs. 49 Delivery Charges)
Free Shipping if total order amount is Rs . 300 or more.
We Accept
ISBN 9780007419548
Check delivery information
 
ISBN 9780007419548
Publisher

HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS

Publication Year 2012
ISBN-13

ISBN 9780007419548

ISBN-10 0007419546
Binding

Paperback

Number of Pages 496 Pages
Language (English)
Subject

Fiction

Paperback. Pub Date :2012-07-19 Pages: 496 Language: English Publisher: HarperCollins UK Swedish crime sensation and No.1 international bestseller. Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.Christian Thydell's dream has come true: his debut novel. The Mermaid. is published to rave reviews.So why is he as distant and unhappy as everWhen crime writer Erica Falck. who discovered Christian's talents. learns he has been receiving anonymous threats. she investigates not just the messages but also the author's mysterious past ... Meanwhile. one of Christian's closest friends is missing.Erica 's husband. Detective Patrik Hedstr?m. has his worst suspicions confirmed as the mind-games aimed at Christian and those around him become a disturbing reality.But. with the victims themselves concealing evidence. the investigation is going nowhere.I...

More from Author

Scroll