ISBN 9780099588832,The Innocent

The Innocent

Publisher:

Ebury Publishing

Rs359 Rs499 28% OFF

Availability: Available

Usually ships in: 2-3 business days

(Free Delivery)

We Accept
ISBN 9780099588832
Check delivery information
 
ISBN 9780099588832
Publisher

Ebury Publishing

Publication Year 2014
ISBN-13

ISBN 9780099588832

ISBN-10 0099588838
Binding

Paperback

Number of Pages 352 Pages
Language (English)
Subject

Action & Adventure

Vanessa Michael Munroe-the fearless heroine of the New York times bestseller The informationist-returns in a gripping thriller sequel for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne. Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of her school and spirited her over the Mexican border, taking her into the world of a cult known as the chosen. Now, after years of searching, childhood survivors of the group have found the girl in Argentina. But getting her out is a whole new challenge. For the rescue they need someone who is brilliant, fearless and utterly ruthless. They need Vanessa Michael Munroe. Because the only way to get Hannah out is for Munroe to go in.
Scroll