ISBN 9780330517393,The Princess Diaries Collection

The Princess Diaries Collection


Meg Cabot


Pan Macmillan



Pan Macmillan

Publication Year 2009

ISBN 9780330517393

ISBN-10 0330517392


Language (English)


The Princess Diaries Collection comprises of all the ten books from the Princess Diaries Series written by Meg Cabot. The Princess Diaries is the story of a normal teenage girl who suddenly becomes the Princess of Genovia. Summary of the Book Mia an average teenage girl is the protagonist of the series. She resides in New York with her artist mother, until she finds out that she is the sole heir to the throne of Genovia, a small country located between France and Italy. This sudden turn of events changes Mia's life drastically as she struggles to act like a princess. In order to change the habits of her normal upbringing, Mia has to bring about a major change in her attitude and take lessons from her grandmother. The Princess Diaries Collection (Set Of 10 Books) is a collection of ten books which deals with her teenage dreams and adventures. The books in this series are The Princess Diaries: Third Time Lucky, The Princess Diaries: Give Me Five, The Princess Diaries: Mia Goes Fourth, The Princess Diaries, The Princess Diaries: To the Nines, The Princess Diaries: Seventh Heaven, The Princess Diaries: After Eight, The Princess Diaries: Sixsational, and The Princess Diaries: Ten Out of Ten. These books were in the New York Times Children's Series Bestsellers list for thirty eight weeks and have been adapted to the big screen. About Meg Cabot Meg Cabot is a popular American author of romantic and paranormal fiction for teens and adults. She is best known for her series The Princess Diaries, but has written several other series like The Mediator series, All-American Girl series, Avalon High series, and the Abandon trilogy. Some of her novels are Safe House, When Lightning Strikes, Ninth Key, Being Nikki, and Airhead. She has been honored with several awards, including the New York Public Library Books for the Teen Age award, the Tennessee Volunteer State TASL Book Award, and the IRA/CBC Young Adult Choice award.