ISBN 9781782393665,The Professionals

The Professionals

Rs399

Publisher

TBS The Book Service Ltd

Publication Year 2014
ISBN-13

ISBN 9781782393665

ISBN-10 1782393668
Binding

Paperback

Number of Pages 384 Pages
Subject

Thriller / suspense

A finger-burning thriller from hotly anticipated debut author Owen Laukkanen, which will appeal to fans of Lee Child and Jeffery Deaver.
Scroll