ISBN 9781782393665,The Professionals

The Professionals

Rs271 Rs399 32% OFF

Availability: Out of Stock

(+Rs. 49 Delivery Charges)
Free Shipping if total order amount is Rs . 300 or more.
We Accept
ISBN 9781782393665
Check delivery information
 
ISBN 9781782393665
Publisher

TBS The Book Service Ltd

Publication Year 2014
ISBN-13

ISBN 9781782393665

ISBN-10 1782393668
Binding

Paperback

Number of Pages 384 Pages
Subject

Thriller / suspense

A finger-burning thriller from hotly anticipated debut author Owen Laukkanen, which will appeal to fans of Lee Child and Jeffery Deaver.

More from Author

Scroll