A Song of Ice and Fire - A Game of Thrones: The Complete Boxset of 7 Books


George R R Martin


Harpercollins Publisher, UK

Rs2519 Rs4199 40% OFF

Availability: Available


Harpercollins Publisher, UK

Publication Year 2016


ISBN-10 1007477155

Hard Cover

Number of Pages 5232 Pages
Language (English)
Dimensions (Cms) 22.86 x 15.24 x 3.18
Weight (grms) 3830

HBO’s hit series A Game of Thrones is based on George R R Martin’s internationally bestselling series A Song of Ice and Fire, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age.

George R.R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series has set the benchmark for contemporary epic fantasy. Labelled byTime magazine as one of the top 100 most influential people in the world, Martin has conjured a world as complex and vibrant as that of J.R.R.Tolkien, populated by a huge cast of fascinating, complex characters, and boasting a history that stretches back twelve thousand years. Three great storylines weave through the books, charting the civil war for control of the Seven Kingdoms; the defence of the towering Wall of ice in the uttermost north against the unearthly threat of the Others; and across the Narrow Sea the rise to power of Daenerys Targaryen and the last live dragons in the world.

Seasons one and two of the HBO adaption of A Game of Thrones aired world-wide to critical acclaim.

The box set includes:

  • A Game of Thrones

  • A Clash of Kings

  • A Storm of Swords 1: Steel and Snow

  • A Storm of Swords 2: Blood and Gold

  • A Feast for Crows

  • A Dance with Dragons 1: Dreams and Dust

  • A Dance with Dragons 2: After the Feast

George R R Martin

George R R Martin is the author of fourteen novels, including five volumes of A Song of Ice and ire, several collection of short stories and numerous screen plays for television dramas and feature films. He lives in Santa Fe, Mexico.
More from Author