Here Without You

Author:

Tammara Webber

Publisher:

Penguin Random House India Pvt. Ltd.

Rs270 Rs450 40% OFF

Availability: Available

    

Rating and Reviews

0.0 / 5

5
0%
0

4
0%
0

3
0%
0

2
0%
0

1
0%
0
Publisher

Penguin Random House India Pvt. Ltd.

Publication Year 2013
ISBN-13

9780141347523

ISBN-10 014134752X
Binding

Paperback

Number of Pages 304 Pages
Language (English)
Dimensions (Cms) 20 X 14 X 2
Weight (grms) 244

Here Without You is the hotly anticipated fourth book in Tammara Webber's irresistible Between the Lines series. Fans of Between the Lines, Where You Are and Good For You will be thrilled to discover what's happened to Reid, Dori, Brooke, Graham and Emma. Tammara Webber is the bestselling author of huge New Adult hit, Easy and readers who enjoy Colleen Hoover and Abbi Glines will love her work. Reid Alexander, Hollywood's hottest young actor, is completely distracted and this time it isn't his latest co-star or a major new film role that's demanding his attention but something far more life-changing.

Tammara Webber

Tammara Webber, New York Times bestselling author of Easy, is a hopeful romantic who adores novels with happy endings, because there are enough sad endings in real life. Before writing full time, she was an undergraduate academic advisor, economics tutor, planetarium office manager, radiology call center representative, and the palest person to ever work at a tanning salon. She married her high school sweetheart, and is Mom to three adult kids and four very immature cats.
No Review Found