National Geographic Readers - Play, Kitty! : Level 1

Author:

Shira Evans

Publisher:

Harpercollins Publisher, UK

Rs362 Rs517 30% OFF

Availability: Available

    

Rating and Reviews

0.0 / 5

5
0%
0

4
0%
0

3
0%
0

2
0%
0

1
0%
0
Publisher

Harpercollins Publisher, UK

Publication Year 2017
ISBN-13

9780008266516

ISBN-10 0008266514
Binding

Paperback

Edition FIRST
Number of Pages 24 Pages
Language (English)
Dimensions (Cms) 23x15x0.3
Weight (grms) 80

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.


Pounce! Follow a little kitten through its day to learn all about young cats. Told in simple yet lively text, Play, Kitty! will enchant children who are just beginning their reading journey.


Level 1: Early Reader books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 1 Reader, try Dive, Dolphin! (9780008266523).

Shira Evans

Shira Evans started her career in educational publishing in 2001 after teaching English in several countries around the world. Since then she has written and edited a wide variety of materials for K-12, including books, teacher's guides, and online activities.
No Review Found
More from Author