National Geographic Readers - Trot, Pony! : Level 1

Author:

Shira Evans

Publisher:

Harpercollins Publisher, UK

Rs369 Rs527 30% OFF

Availability: Available

Publisher

Harpercollins Publisher, UK

Publication Year 2017
ISBN-13

9780008266530

ISBN-10 0008266530
Binding

Paper Back

Edition FIRST
Number of Pages 24 Pages
Language (English)
Dimensions (Cms) 23x15x0.3
Weight (grms) 78

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.


From Welsh mountain ponies to Shetland ponies, young readers will learn all about these beautiful animals in this Level 1 books. Told in simple yet lively text, Trot, Pony! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey.


Level 1: Early reader


These books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.

Shira Evans

Shira Evans started her career in educational publishing in 2001 after teaching English in several countries around the world. Since then she has written and edited a wide variety of materials for K-12, including books, teacher's guides, and online activities.
More from Author