The Love Square: The funny, feel-good romantic comedy to escape with this year from the bestselling author of Our Stop

Author:

Laura Jane Williams

Publisher:

Harper Collins India

Rs311 Rs399 22% OFF

Availability: Available

    

Rating and Reviews

0.0 / 5

5
0%
0

4
0%
0

3
0%
0

2
0%
0

1
0%
0
Publisher

Harper Collins India

Publication Year 2020
ISBN-13

9780008365431

ISBN-10 0008365431
Binding

Paperback

Edition FIRST
Number of Pages 352 Pages
Language (English)
Dimensions (Cms) 12 x 2 x 19
Weight (grms) 240

‘Joyful and romantic!’ COSMOPOLITAN


‘Full of delicious food, real kindness and sexy men… what’s not to like?!’ BETH O’LEARY, bestselling author of The Flatshare


Men are like buses. You wait for one…


Penny Bridge has always been unlucky in love.


So she can’t believe it when she meets a remarkable new man.


Followed by another.


And then another


And all of them want to date her.


Penny has to choose between three. But are any of them The One?


The bestselling author of Our Stop will have you laughing, crying and cheering Penny on in this funny and feel-good exploration of hope, romance and the trust it takes to finally fall in love. Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane’s If I Never Met You and Beth O’Leary’s The Flatshare.

Laura Jane Williams

RED Magazine's 'Talking Point' columnist, as well as Grazia's ex-dating columnist and cult blogger of Superlatively Rude, Laura Jane Williams is an author, journalist, scriptwriter and public speaker. Becoming is her first book.
No Review Found
More from Author