National Geographic Readers - Elephants : Level 4

Author:

Laura Marsh

Publisher:

Harpercollins Publisher, UK

Rs538 Rs710 24% OFF

Availability: Available

Publisher

Harpercollins Publisher, UK

Publication Year 2017
ISBN-13

9780008266813

ISBN-10 0008266816
Binding

Paper Back

Edition FIRST
Number of Pages 48 Pages
Language (English)
Dimensions (Cms) 23x15x0.3
Weight (grms) 150

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.


Learn all about elephants in this fun, fact-filled book, packed with incredible photographs. From migration, to baby animals and protecting the species, this National Geographic Kids Level 4 Reader will captivate and inform the young reader who wants to know more about these gentle giants!


Level 4: Independent Reader books are perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 4 Reader, try Whales (9780008266820).

Laura Marsh

Laura Marsh has worked in children's publishing for 20 years as an editor and currently as an author. She has written numerous books in the National Geographic Kids Readers series, including Sea Otters, Turtles, and Red Pandas. Marsh has also authored titles in the Mama Mirabelle series and the Toot & Puddle series.
More from Author