ISBN 9780007419623,Buried Angels

Buried Angels

Rs325

Availability: Out of Stock

(Free Delivery)

We Accept
ISBN 9780007419623
Check delivery information
 
ISBN 9780007419623
Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers Inc

Publication Year 2014
ISBN-13

ISBN 9780007419623

ISBN-10 0007419627
Binding

Paperback

Number of Pages 480 Pages
Subject

Crime & Mystery

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg\'s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.