ISBN 9781447221890,Cat O' Nine Tales

Cat O' Nine Tales



Pan Macmillan India

Publication Year 2015

ISBN 9781447221890

ISBN-10 1447221893

Paper Back

Number of Pages 288 Pages
Language (English)

Short stories

Nine of the twelve stories compiled in this title are based on the stories Archer had heard in prison. The other three, although drawn from true events, are not derived from prison. The titles of the 12 tales compiled in this collection are as follows: The Man Who Robbed His Own Post Office, Maestro, Don't Drink the Water, It Can't be October Already, The Red King, The Wisdom of Solomon, Know What I Mean?, Charity Begins at Home, The Alibi, A Greek Tragedy, The Commissioner, and In the Eye of the Beholder.

About Jeffrey Archer

Jeffrey Archer is a world famous bestselling suspense writer. A prolific writer, he is known for the following works: Kane and Abel, A Twist in the Tale, Shall We Tell The President?, Not a Penny More, Not a Penny Less, and And Thereby Hangs a Tale