ISBN 9780143422600,Durjoy Datta Box Set

Durjoy Datta Box Set



Penguin India Publication

Publication Year 2014

ISBN 9780143422600

ISBN-10 014342260X

Box Set

Number of Pages 500 Pages
Language (English)


Durjoy Datta Box Set comprises of three books:
Of Course I Love You – The story revolves around the life of Debashish Roy, a student of Delhi College of Engineering. All he cared about was his love life and career, until everything came crashing down. Debashish goes through hell when he starts caring about all that he took for granted and the story is narrated in his voice.
She Broke Up, I Didn’t! I Just Kissed Someone Else! explores the complex themes of fidelity, love and lust. It follows the life of Deb who is madly in love with Avantika. Despite cheating on her, Avantika accepts him back. But Deb’s insecurity about her seems to push him into infidelity again. Will Avantika take him back this round as well?
Now That You're Rich!: Let's Fall in Love! follows the story of four over achieving friends who land up with high-paying jobs. But is money everything in life and can it actually buy happiness?
About Durjoy Dutta
Durjoy Datta was born in New Delhi and completed a degree in Engineering and Business Management before pursuing a writing career. Of Course I Love You! was his debut novel which was published when he was barely twenty-one years old and was an instant bestseller. Some of his other bestselling books include Ohh Yes, I Am Single!, You Were My Crush!, and If It’s Not Forever.