ISBN 9788170493662,Police & Security Year Book 2010-2011

Police & Security Year Book 2010-2011


Manas Publications



Manas Publications

Publication Year 2010

ISBN 9788170493662

ISBN-10 8170493668

Hard Back

Number of Pages 416 Pages
Language (English)

The book is a joint effort of India's Top Police Officers, Bureaucrats like Ajit Doval, IPS (former Director - Intelligence Bureau) and BR Lall, IPS (former Jt Director-CBI & DGP-Haryana), TSR Subramanian, IAS; Dhirendra Singh, IAS; Dr PK Agrawal, IAS; Prakash Singh, IPS; Ashvani Kumar, IPS; Kuldeep Khoda, IPS; Dr PS Pasricha, IPS; DC Pathak, IPS; DC Nath, IPS; SP Mathur, IPS; ML Kumawat, IPS; Shankar; Barua, IPS; Dr. Prateep V. Philip, IPS; Sundari Nanda, IPS; PM Nair, IPS; RB Sreekumar, IPS; Kalyan K Mitra, IPS; RS Gupta, IPS; Dr DV Guruprasad, IPS; K Koshy, IPS; Dr Nazrul Islam, IPS; Dr N Dilip Kumar, IPS; A P Maheshwari, IPS; Lokhnath Behera, IPS; Dr NC Asthana, IPS; Keshav Kumar, IPS; Muktesh Chander, IPS; G Chatterjee; Thakur Shailendranath; Fasihuddin, PSP.The book offers effective functioning, strategies, problems, solutions etc, into the working of the foremost Police, Para-Military, Investigative and Security Agencies through various channels. The yearbook also includes important speech of Dr Manmohan Singh and Sh P Chidambaram.